mopaman.blogg.se

Monster legends breeding chart 2018
Monster legends breeding chart 2018









monster legends breeding chart 2018

I hope we are able to transfer our Pokémon Bank Pokémon into whatever games come out next! I have so many I'd hate to lose.

monster legends breeding chart 2018

I literally played Ultra Sun just so I could see that conversation piece again. The guy says something like ".why you." and there's jus something about that part that I love. There was one part in the last island where a guy talks to his Pelliper and he is asking it questions and it's acting all nonchalant and pretending to ignore him. I enjoyed it so much that I beat Sun and then also beat Ultra Sun which I would NEVER imagine myself doing. I cant believe Sun didn't make number 1 - it has so many improvements (like not needing to have an HM slave Pokémon and changing your appearance for example) and the writing and characters were all awesome. 2nd is Alpha Sapphire, then Red and/or Yellow. So since these are probably all differ only by the matter of cimals in terms of points, personal preference certainly does a lot to shift these games around. Personally, I also like the idea of not encountering old Pokémon until you cleared the game and N's castle as the finale.īut after all: NLife stated that none of these are bad games, they are all good, but they wanted to place it on a list. B/W had seasonal cycles and added roatation battles and tripple battles while also being the first game with fully animated monsters, and with its sequel they are the only games with fully animated sprites. Crystal lost a lot of it's unique features to HG/SS.Īnd let's be honest: Other than Wifi and a graphic update D and P didn't offer much unique traits. That's the only way I can explain why Crystal ranked a bit lower than G/S and HG/SS but Platinum did way better. Sat 29th Sep I think they ranked it a lot around what these games added to the series or rather what unique features they still have after 20 years.Pokémon Brilliant Diamond and Shining Pearl (Switch).Pokémon Yellow Version: Special Pikachu Edition (GB).Pokémon Omega Ruby and Alpha Sapphire (3DS).











Monster legends breeding chart 2018